Microsoft Translator | Google Translate
Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
News
Committees
Resources
Calendar
Go SOLAR Fest
Contact Us
Contact Us

Go Solar Florida Management Team

Project Director: Jeffery Halsey- jhalsey@broward.org (954-519-1468)

Project Manager: Kay Sommers- ksommers@broward.org (954-519-1257)

Committees

Team Leader

Contact Info

Planning & Zoning

Cathy Randazzo

crandazzo@broward.org
954-519-1295

Financial Options

Jason Liechty

jliechty@broward.org
954-519-0310

Outreach/Marketing
Go Solar Fests

Matt Anderson

mranderson@broward.org
954-519-1482

Go SOLAR- Florida Permitting Solution Net Metering and Interconnection

Kay Sommers

ksommers@broward.org954-519-1257

Information Technology (IT) Andrea Bousquet

abousquet@broward.org
954-765-4400, x9804

Go Solar- Broward Michael Huneke

mhuneke@broward.org
954-357-4906

Administration/Budget Icilda Humes ihumes@broward.org
954-519-1221

Go Solar- Florida Key Contacts

Partner

Key Contact

Contact Info

Alachua County

Holly Banner

hbanner@alchuacounty.us
352-374-5249

Broward County

Jeff Halsey

 

jhalsey@broward.org
954-519-1468

Florida Atlantic University (FAU) Diana Mitsova

dmitsova@fau.edu
954-762-5674

Florida Solar Energy Center (FSEC) Collen Kettles

ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
321-638-1004

Miami-Dade County Boris Sursky sky@miamidade.gov
786-315-2050
Monroe County Rhonda Hagg Haag-Rhonda@MonroeCounty-FL.Gov
305-453-8774
Orange County Renee Parker

renee.parker@ocfl.net
407-836-1420

St. Lucie County Monica Graziani

GrazianiM@stlucieco.org

City of Venice Karen Butterworth

kbutterwor@venicegov.com
941- 486-2626 ext. 22003

For any general questions please email gosolar@broward.org