Broward County Planning Council Banner
|
Skip navigation links
Planning Council Home
Applications, Deadlines and Fees
Meeting Schedule
Members
Planning Council Monthly Minutes
Plans and Programs
Previous Meetings - Audio
Publications
Setting For Countywide Planning
Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Broward County > Planning Council > Staff Directory

 
  Barbara Blake Boy Executive Director 954-357-6982
bblakeboy@broward.org
Andrew S. Maurodis Legal Counsel 954-429-1440
       
Administrative Support      
  Janice A. Wells-Jones Office Manager 954-357-6699
  Ginette Saucier Administrative Coordinator I 954-357-6692
  Rehana M. Molloy

Secretary

954-357-6695
Planning      
  Deanne D. Von Stetina Director of Planning 954-357-6690
dvonstetina@broward.org
  Peter M. Schwarz Planning Manager 954-357-6688
pschwarz@broward.org
  Matthue E. Goldstein Associate Planner 954-357-6687
mgoldstein@broward.org
Dawn B. Teetsel Associate Planner 954-357-7571
dteetsel@broward.org
   Ivan J. Cabrera Assistant Planner 954-357-6696
icabrera@broward.org
Graphics      
  Ainsley A. Wilkinson Information Systems Analyst 954-357-6691
awilkinson@broward.org
  Kimberly E. Rudominer Graphics Designer II 954-357-8051
krudominer@broward.org
       

Most recent update:  03/21/2013