SUMMARY MINUTES

BROWARD HOUSING COUNCIL Friday, November 15, 2024 - 10:00 AM

Broward County Government Center East, Rm. 430, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Board Members Present

Ajibola Balogun Marcia Barry-Smith, Chair Beth Daly

Luke Harrigan (non-voting) Parnell Joyce

Teneshia Taylor Ralph Stone (non-voting)

Board Members Absent

Michele Collie Debra Hixon Chris Krzemien, Vice-Chair
Nathan Perlmutter Ashley Roche Commissioner Hazelle P. Rogers

County Staff

Sue Carrano, UPD Keith Darby, UPD Karina Rodrigues, CAO

Other Attendees

None.

1) CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

The meeting was canceled at 10:20 AM due to lack of quorum.